Chapter 01 - The Girl

In which we first meet Anna Dreschner.
00-00 Ashface's Daughter Fri, 20th Jul, 2018
01-01 The Girl Wed, 1st May, 2019
01-02 How Not to Rob a Store Thu, 2nd May, 2019
01-03 Ulshanderec's Balls! Fri, 3rd May, 2019
01-04 Peace and Love Sat, 4th May, 2019
01-05 Don't Call Me Kitten Sun, 5th May, 2019
01-06 I Stay the Same Age Mon, 6th May, 2019
01-07 What's the Worst That Could Happen? Tue, 7th May, 2019
01-08 Not So Above It Wed, 8th May, 2019
01-09 Busy, busy, busy Thu, 9th May, 2019
01-10 Off we go! Fri, 10th May, 2019
01-11 The Master Sat, 11th May, 2019
01-12 Tired and Sweaty Sun, 12th May, 2019
01-13 Shazow! Mon, 13th May, 2019
01-14 Those Two Idiots Tue, 14th May, 2019
01-15 It's Them Again! Wed, 15th May, 2019
01-16 You Just Had to Say It Thu, 16th May, 2019
01-17 Fighting Time! Fri, 17th May, 2019
01-18 Uh oh! Sat, 18th May, 2019
01-19 The Blood Curse Sun, 19th May, 2019
01-20 Cooling Down Mon, 20th May, 2019
01-21 It's Not Just a Flesh Wound Tue, 21st May, 2019
01-22 Dead Men Wed, 22nd May, 2019
01-23 And it Feels So Good Thu, 23rd May, 2019
01-24 Mini-Flashback! Fri, 24th May, 2019
01-26 Tempting Fate Sat, 25th May, 2019
01-27 He Is Indeed the Master Sun, 26th May, 2019
01-27 Old Wars Mon, 27th May, 2019
01-28 We Hardly Knew Ye Tue, 28th May, 2019
01-29 Not if it's Magic Wed, 29th May, 2019
01-30 Dark Gods Fri, 31st May, 2019
01-31 - Back Home Mon, 3rd Jun, 2019
01-32 Something Grand Wed, 5th Jun, 2019

Chapter 01 Extras

Bonus images for Chapter 01
Meet Anna! Thu, 6th Jun, 2019
Meet Hartwig! Fri, 7th Jun, 2019
Meet Frode! Sat, 8th Jun, 2019
Meet Sardar! Sun, 9th Jun, 2019
Meet the Master! Mon, 10th Jun, 2019
Welcome to Pagat Or! Tue, 11th Jun, 2019

Chapter 02 - The Boy

In which we get to know Joakim Aldane.
02-01 The Boy Wed, 12th Jun, 2019
02-02 It's a Flashback! Fri, 14th Jun, 2019
02-03 The Question of Inheritance Mon, 17th Jun, 2019
02-04 Huzzah for Sarcasm Wed, 19th Jun, 2019
02-05 Emily Post Would be Ashamed Fri, 21st Jun, 2019
02-06 Meet Aldebrand Mon, 24th Jun, 2019
02-07 Like a Deer in the Headlights Tue, 25th Jun, 2019
02-08 Damn it, Master! Wed, 26th Jun, 2019
02-09 Saved! Thu, 27th Jun, 2019
02-10 Horrible Vile Lich Fri, 28th Jun, 2019
02-11 Terrible Evil Creatures Mon, 1st Jul, 2019
02-12 Danger? Hah! Tue, 2nd Jul, 2019
02-13 The Master's Treaty Wed, 3rd Jul, 2019
02-14 Confuzzled Thu, 4th Jul, 2019
02-15 History is Complicated Fri, 5th Jul, 2019
02-16 Baron Lamprecht Mon, 8th Jul, 2019
02-17 Welcome Back Tue, 9th Jul, 2019
02-18 But... How? Wed, 10th Jul, 2019
02-19 Babysitting Job Thu, 11th Jul, 2019
02-20 Village Life Fri, 12th Jul, 2019
02-21 Goblin Mom Mon, 15th Jul, 2019
02-22 Stupid Girl, You Make Me Look Bad! Tue, 16th Jul, 2019
02-23 Challenges Wed, 17th Jul, 2019
02-24 What the Crap Were You Thinking? Thu, 18th Jul, 2019
02-25 Montage Time Fri, 19th Jul, 2019
02-26 Semantics Hurts Mon, 22nd Jul, 2019
02-27 Pain! It Hurts! Tue, 23rd Jul, 2019
02-28 Rumble Time Wed, 24th Jul, 2019
02-29 And... Fight! Thu, 25th Jul, 2019
02-30 Ashface Fri, 26th Jul, 2019
02-31 She Did Tell Him So Mon, 29th Jul, 2019
02-32 Welcome to Pagat Or Tue, 30th Jul, 2019

Chapter 02 Extras

Bonus images for Chapter 02
Intermission with the Master! Wed, 31st Jul, 2019
About Magic Thu, 1st Aug, 2019
Months and Days Fri, 2nd Aug, 2019
Inheritance Sat, 3rd Aug, 2019
Wrapping Up Sun, 4th Aug, 2019
Meet Orvar Aldane Mon, 5th Aug, 2019
Meet Zahir Tue, 6th Aug, 2019
Meet Melker Aldane Wed, 7th Aug, 2019
Meet Aldebrand Thu, 8th Aug, 2019
Meet Deryn Fri, 9th Aug, 2019
Meet Hadia Sat, 10th Aug, 2019
Meet Tayeb Sun, 11th Aug, 2019
Meet Ashface Mon, 12th Aug, 2019
Meet Gül Tue, 13th Aug, 2019

Chapter 03 - The Mask

In which we explore the village further.
03-01 The Mask Wed, 14th Aug, 2019
03-02 Imperial Stuff Thu, 15th Aug, 2019
03-03 Reasonable Authority Figure Fri, 16th Aug, 2019
03-04 What are the Chances? Mon, 19th Aug, 2019
03-05 Plots Within Plots Tue, 20th Aug, 2019
03-06 Something Worse Wed, 21st Aug, 2019
03-07 The Improvement Thu, 22nd Aug, 2019
03-08 It's Those Guys Again! Fri, 23rd Aug, 2019
03-09 Juice Solves Everything Mon, 26th Aug, 2019
03-10 The First Task Tue, 27th Aug, 2019
03-11 Getting This Over With Wed, 28th Aug, 2019
03-12 Easy Peasey Thu, 29th Aug, 2019
03-13 Every Little Bit Counts Fri, 30th Aug, 2019
03-14 Dire Rabbits Would be a Hare Raising Experience Sat, 31st Aug, 2019
03-15 Everything in Moderation Mon, 2nd Sep, 2019
03-16 Assassination Attempts Tue, 3rd Sep, 2019
03-17 Remember, Pointy End Into the Other Guy Wed, 4th Sep, 2019
03-18 The Next Day Thu, 5th Sep, 2019
03-19 Second Chances Fri, 6th Sep, 2019
03-20 Life's Like That Mon, 9th Sep, 2019
03-21 Caerbannog Tue, 10th Sep, 2019
03-22 It's a Bear! Wed, 11th Sep, 2019
03-23 Pow! Sock! Thu, 12th Sep, 2019
03-24 Blood Fury Fri, 13th Sep, 2019
03-25 Things Go South Mon, 16th Sep, 2019
03-26 Find the Girl Tue, 17th Sep, 2019
03-27 Vile Necromancy and Other Ickiness Wed, 18th Sep, 2019
03-28 Do You Really Want to Do That? Thu, 19th Sep, 2019
03-29 Unbearlievable! Fri, 20th Sep, 2019
03-30 Complications Mon, 23rd Sep, 2019
03-31 Old Enemies Tue, 24th Sep, 2019
03-32 Cliffhangered! Wed, 25th Sep, 2019

Chapter 03 Extras

Bonus images for Chapter 03
The Aldanian Empire Thu, 26th Sep, 2019
Central Aldania Fri, 27th Sep, 2019
Great House Vieran Mon, 30th Sep, 2019
Great House Gurak Tue, 1st Oct, 2019
Great House Partelos Wed, 2nd Oct, 2019
Northern Alliance Thu, 3rd Oct, 2019
Gromadar Principality Fri, 4th Oct, 2019
Great House Xarkan Mon, 7th Oct, 2019
Feldanos Principality Tue, 8th Oct, 2019
Ur Sefal Dominion Wed, 9th Oct, 2019
Hegemony of Korparak Thu, 10th Oct, 2019
Marelan League Fri, 11th Oct, 2019

Chapter 04 - The Berserker

In which we confront an assassin.
04-01 The Berserker Mon, 14th Oct, 2019
04-02 Wolves! Tue, 15th Oct, 2019